A complete list of all our books

Dragonblade Library

The Baron’s Betrothal (Dangerous Lords Book 1)
Seducing the Earl:  (Dangerous Lords Book 2)
The Viscount’s Widowed Lady: A Regency Historical Romance (Dangerous Lords Book 3)
The Marquess Meets His Match
The Wicked Baron (Blackhaven Brides Book 1)
The Wicked Lady (Blackhaven Brides Book 2)
The Wicked Rebel (Blackhaven Brides Book 3)
The Wicked Husband (Blackhaven Brides Book 4)
The Wicked Marquis (Blackhaven Brides Book 5)
The Wicked Governess (Blackhaven Brides Book 6)
The Wicked Spy (Blackhaven Brides Book 7)
The Wicked Gypsy (Blackhaven Brides Book 8)
Vienna Waltz (The Imperial Season Book 1)
Vienna Woods (The Imperial Season Book 2)
Vienna Dawn (The Imperial Season Book 3)
Garden of Shadows (Dark Gardens Series Book 1)
Garden of Light (Dark Gardens Series Book 2)
Garden of Dragons (Dark Gardens Series Book 3)
Garden of Destiny (Dark Gardens Book 4)
Scorched (Rulers of the Sky Book 1)