A complete list of all our books

Dragonblade Library

Ember (Rulers of the Sky Book 2)
White Hot (Rulers of the Sky Book 3)
Virtue (Sons of Scotland Book 1)
Valor (Sons of Scotland Book 2)
Love’s Fury (Viking’s Fury Book 1)
Passion’s Fury (Viking’s Fury Book 3)
Unbreakable (Highlands Forever Book 1)
Undeniable (Highlands Forever Book 2)
Desire’s Fury (Viking’s Fury Book 2)
Return to Honor (Knights of Honor Book 10)
Evermore (Knight Everlasting Book 3)
The Mystery of Miss Mason (The Lost Lords Book 5)
The Wicked Wife (Blackhaven Brides Book 9)
The Deserted Heart: Unmarriageable Series
Live and Let Spy (The King’s Rogues Book 1)
The Awakening of Lord Ambrose (The Lost Lords Book 6)
Governess to the Duke’s Heir (Dangerous Lords Book 4)
Heart of Ashes (Hearts of the Highlands Book 1)
The Pawn____________(The King’s Cousins Book 1)
Duke of Havoc (Duke of Destiny Book 1)