A complete list of all our books

Dragonblade Library

Always the Rival (Never the Bride Book 7)
The Highlander’s Destiny (Highland Rogues Book 2)
The Earl Returns (Lords of Sussex Book 1) by Lillian Marek
Married to the Rogue (Season of Scandal Book 3)
Introducing Miss Joanna (Once a Wallflower Book 2)
The Bard (Highland Heroes Book 5)
Lord Lucifer (Lords of the Masquerade Book 1)
Queen of my Hart (Headstrong Harts Book 2)
Always the Matchmaker (Never the Bride Book 8)
How to Fool a Duke
The Lord’s Desperate Pledge (The Dukes’ Pact Book 3)
The Heart of Love (The Book of Love 9)
Forbidden Heart (Hearts of the Highlands Book 6)
O Night Divine: A Holiday Collection of Spirited Christmas Tales
Lord of Mistrust (Trysts and Treachery Book 4)
Always the Widow (Never the Bride Book 9)
Dark of Knight (Gentlemen of Knights Book 4)
Scoundrel’s Redemption (Highlander’s Pact Book 3)
Unmasked by her Lover (Season of Scandal Book 4)
A Fearless Rebel (Clan Ross Book 5)