Skip to content Skip to footer

Bestselling and award-winning author Aubrey Wynne is an elementary teacher by trade, champion of children and animals by conscience, and author by night. She resides in the Midwest with her husband, dogs, horses, mule, and barn cats. Obsessions include wine, history, travel, trail riding, and all things Christmas. Her books have received the Golden Quill, Aspen Gold, Heart of Excellence, and the Gayle Wilson Award of Excellence.

Aubrey’s first love is medieval romance but after dipping her toe in the Regency period in 2018 with the Wicked Earls’ Club, she was smitten. This inspired her spin-off series Once Upon a Widow. In 2020, she will launch the Scottish Regency series A MacNaughton Castle Romance with Dragonblade Novels.

Deception and Desire (A MacNaughton Castle Romance Book 1)
An Allusive Love (A MacNaughton Castle Romance Book 2)
A Bonny Pretender (A MacNaughton Castle Romance Book 3)
The Count’s Castaway
A Heart is Never Silent
Percy’s Perdition
A Merry MacNaughton Mishap: An Historical Romance Novella (A MacNaughton Castle Romance)