Dragonblade Publishing Inc
The Dreamer (Highland Heroes Book 4)
A Whisper of Treason (The Daring Dersinghams Book 4)
The Marquess’ Daring Wager (The Dukes’ Pact Book 2)
Always the Bluestocking (Never the Bride Book 6)
A Promise of Tomorrow (Medieval Runaway Wives Book 2)
Fall of the Lyon
Knight and Day (Gentlemen of Knights Book 3)
The Gift of Love (The Book of Love 8)
What the Hart Wants (Headstrong Harts Book 1)
An Allusive Love (A MacNaughton Castle Romance Book 2)
A Flawed Scotsman (Clan Ross Book 4)
Hattie Glover’s Millinery (The Providence Street Shops Book 1)
Scoundrel’s Fortune (Highlander’s Pact Book 2)
Destined for Love (Medieval Runaway Wives Book 3)
Lord of Hearts (Lords of the Borders Book 1)
Lord of the Forest (Trysts and Treachery Book 3)
Always the Rival (Never the Bride Book 7)
The Highlander’s Destiny (Highland Rogues Book 2)
The Earl Returns (Lords of Sussex Book 1) by Lillian Marek
Married to the Rogue (Season of Scandal Book 3)