Dragonblade Publishing Inc
Rose Gardener’s Florist (The Providence Street Shops Book 2)
Duke of Renown (Dukes of Distinction Book 1)
Debt of Dishonor (Lords of Sussex Book 2)
The Warrior and the Wildflower (Forgotten Flowers of Flanders Book 1)
The Wrong Prince (Heirs of Cornwall Book 1)
Mysterious Lover (Crime & Passion Book 1)
Hidden Hart (Headstrong Harts Book 3)
Always the Mistress (Never the Bride Book 11)
Lord Satyr (Lords of the Masquerade Book 2)
The Ghost (Highland Heroes Book 6)
Shining Knight (Gentlemen of Knights Book 5)
Always the Second Choice (Never the Bride Book 12)
Duke of Disrepute (Dukes of Distinction Book 3)
Lord of the Manor (Trysts and Treachery Book 5)
The Accidental Duke (The Mad Matchmaking Men of Waterloo Book 1)
A Dangerous Game (Regency Spies & Secrets Book 2)
Echo of Roses (Echoes In Time Book 1)
Never Dance with a Marquess (The Never Series Book 2)
Candace Sweet’s Confectionery (The Providence Street Shops Book 3)
The Winds of Change (Lords of Sussex Book 3)