Skip to content Skip to footer

Elizabeth Keysian is an international bestselling author of heart-pounding Regency romances, set mostly in the West of England. She is working on a fresh series for Dragonblade Publishing called Trysts and Treachery, which is set in the Tudor era. Though primarily a writer of romance, she loves to put a bit of mystery, adventure, and suspense into her stories, and refuses to let her characters take themselves too seriously.

Elizabeth likes to write from experience, not easy when her works range from the medieval to the Victorian eras. However, her passion for re-enactment has helped, as have the many years she spent working in museums and British archaeology. If you find some detail in her work you’ve never come across before, you can bet she either dug it up, quite literally, or found it on a museum shelf.

Lord of Deception ____________ (Trysts and Treachery Book 1)
Lord of Loyalty ____(Trysts and Treachery Book 2)
Lord of the Forest (Trysts and Treachery Book 3)
Lord of Mistrust (Trysts and Treachery Book 4)
Lord of the Manor (Trysts and Treachery Book 5)
Her Christmas White Knight: A Tudor Historical Romance Holiday Novella (Trysts and Treachery)
The Grey Lady of the Manor (Trysts and Treachery)
The Grey Lady of the Manor (Trysts and Treachery)
The Lyon and The Lamb: The Lyon’s Den Connected World