Skip to content Skip to footer

Elizabeth Rose is an Amazon All-Star, and bestselling, award-winning, author of nearly 100 books and counting! Her first book was published back in 2000, but she has been writing stories ever since high school. She is the author of contemporary, western, paranormal, and her favorite-medieval romance.

You’ll find sexy, alpha heroes and strong, independent heroines in her books. Sometimes her heroines can even swing a sword. She loves adding humor to her work, be cause everyone needs to laugh more in life. Her Bad Boys of Sweetwater: Tarnished Saints Series, was inspired by people, places, and things in her own life. The location is the lake and small town of Michigan where she grew up visiting her grandparents.

Living in the suburbs of Chicago with her husband, she has two grown sons and one granddog–so far. A lover of nature, Elizabeth can be found in the summer swinging in her “writing hammock” in her secret garden, creating her next novel. Her secret garden is what inspired her series, Secrets of the Heart, which of course centers around a secret garden too!

Elizabeth’s current and upcoming books will be published by Dragonblade Publishing and independently too under RoseScribe Media Inc.

Highland Soul (Highland Outcasts Book 1)
Highland Flame (Highland Outcasts Book 2)
Highland Sky (Highland Outcasts Book 3)
Highland Silver (Highland Outcasts Book 4)