Maeve Greyson

“No one has the power to shatter your dreams unless you give it to them.” That’s Maeve Greyson’s mantra. She and her husband of almost forty years traveled around the world while in the U.S. Air Force. Now, they’re settled in rural Kentucky where Maeve writes about her beloved Highlanders and the fearless women who tame them. When she’s not plotting her next romantic Scottish tale, she can be found herding cats, grandchildren, and her husband—not necessarily in that order.

The Guardian _____(Highland Heroes Book 1)
The Warrior _______ (Highland Heroes Book 2)
The Judge _________(Highland Heroes Book 3)
The Dreamer (Highland Heroes Book 4)
The Bard (Highland Heroes Book 5)
The Ghost (Highland Heroes Book 6)
Loving her Highland Thief (Time to Love a Highlander Book 1)
Taming Her Highland Legend (Time to Love a Highlander Book 2)