Skip to content Skip to footer

Maggi Andersen has a BA in English and a Master of Arts Degree in Creative Writing. Apart from historical romance, she writes contemporary romantic suspense. Her Regency series are bestsellers and have been nominated for several awards. She lives with her husband, a retired lawyer, in country New South Wales, Australia, and support the RSPCA. You’ll find animals often feature in her books.

The Baron’s Betrothal (Dangerous Lords Book 1)
Seducing the Earl:  (Dangerous Lords Book 2)
The Viscount’s Widowed Lady: A Regency Historical Romance (Dangerous Lords Book 3)
The Marquess Meets His Match
Governess to the Duke’s Heir (Dangerous Lords Book 4)
Presenting Miss Letitia (Once a Wallflower Book 1)
The Scandalous Lyon: The Lyon’s Den
Never Doubt a Duke (The Never Series Book 1)
Introducing Miss Joanna (Once a Wallflower Book 2)
Never Dance with a Marquess (The Never Series Book 2)
Announcing Miss Theodosia (Once a Wallflower Book 3)
Seduced by the Pirate: Pirates of Britannia Connected World
Never Trust an Earl (The Never Series Book 3)
Bella’s Christmas Wish: A Regency Historical Romance Holiday Novella (The Never Series)
Never Keep a Secret at Christmas: A Regency Historical Romance Holiday Novella (The Never Series)
White Lady Lost
Eleanor Fitzherbert’s Christmas Miracle (Dangerous Lords Book 5)
The Earl’s Brazen Bargain (Improper Lords Book 3)
The Duke’s Masquerade (Improper Lords Book 1)
The Marquess Takes a Misstep (Improper Lords Book 2)