Skip to content Skip to footer

Mary Lancaster lives in Scotland with her husband, three mostly grown-up kids and a small, crazy dog.

Her first literary love was historical fiction, a genre which she relishes mixing up with romance and adventure in her own writing. Her most recent books are light, fun Regency romances written for Dragonblade Publishing: The Imperial Season series set at the Congress of Vienna; and the popular Blackhaven Brides series, which is set in a fashionable English spa town frequented by the great and the bad of Regency society.

The Wicked Baron (Blackhaven Brides Book 1)
The Wicked Lady (Blackhaven Brides Book 2)
The Wicked Rebel (Blackhaven Brides Book 3)
The Wicked Husband (Blackhaven Brides Book 4)
The Wicked Marquis (Blackhaven Brides Book 5)
The Wicked Governess (Blackhaven Brides Book 6)
The Wicked Spy (Blackhaven Brides Book 7)
The Wicked Gypsy (Blackhaven Brides Book 8)
Vienna Waltz (The Imperial Season Book 1)
Vienna Woods (The Imperial Season Book 2)
Vienna Dawn (The Imperial Season Book 3)
The Wicked Wife (Blackhaven Brides Book 9)
The Deserted Heart: Unmarriageable Series
The Sinister Heart (The Unmarriageable Series Book 2)
The Vulgar Heart (The Unmarriageable Series Book 3)
The Wicked Waif (Blackhaven Brides Book 11)
The Wicked Heir (Blackhaven Brides Book 12)
The Wicked Captain (Blackhaven Brides – Book 13)
The Wicked Sister (Blackhaven Brides Book 14)
The Broken Heart (The Unmarriageable Series Book 4)