Skip to content Skip to footer

Mary Lancaster lives in Scotland with her husband, three mostly grown-up kids and a small, crazy dog.

Her first literary love was historical fiction, a genre which she relishes mixing up with romance and adventure in her own writing. Her most recent books are light, fun Regency romances written for Dragonblade Publishing: The Imperial Season series set at the Congress of Vienna; and the popular Blackhaven Brides series, which is set in a fashionable English spa town frequented by the great and the bad of Regency society.

The Weary Heart (The Unmarriageable Series Book 5)
The Secret Heart (The Unmarriageable Series Book 6)
Fed to the Lyon: The Lyon’s Den Connected World
Pursued by the Rake (Season of Scandal Book 1)
Abandoned to the Prodigal (Season of Scandal Book 2)
Married to the Rogue (Season of Scandal Book 3)
How to Fool a Duke
Unmasked by her Lover (Season of Scandal Book 4)
Mysterious Lover (Crime & Passion Book 1)
Letters to a Lover (Crime & Passion Book 2)
Dangerous Lover (Crime & Passion Book 3)
Unmasking the Hero (Pleasure Garden Book 1)
Unmasking Deception (Pleasure Garden Book 2)
Unmasking Sin (Pleasure Garden Book 3)
Unmasking the Duke (Pleasure Garden Book 4)
Unmasking the Thief (Pleasure Garden Book 5)
The Devil and the Viscount (Gentlemen of Pleasure Book 1)
Temptation and the Artist (Gentlemen of Pleasure Book 2)
Sin and the Soldier (Gentlemen of Pleasure Book 3)
Merry Lover: A Regency Historical Romance Holiday Novella (Crime & Passion)