Skip to content Skip to footer

Mary Lancaster lives in Scotland with her husband, three mostly grown-up kids and a small, crazy dog.

Her first literary love was historical fiction, a genre which she relishes mixing up with romance and adventure in her own writing. Her most recent books are light, fun Regency romances written for Dragonblade Publishing: The Imperial Season series set at the Congress of Vienna; and the popular Blackhaven Brides series, which is set in a fashionable English spa town frequented by the great and the bad of Regency society.

Debauchery and the Earl
Rebellion’s Fire (Last Flame of Alba Book 1)
A Constant Blaze (Last Flame of Alba Book 2)
The Others of Ochil
Lost Lover (Crime & Passion Book 4)
The Captain’s Old Love (One Night in Blackhaven Book 1)
Burning Embers
Entangled (The Duel Book 1)
Captured (The Duel Book 2)
Her Star From the East: A Regency Historical Romance Holiday Novella (Season of Scandal)
Beloved (The Duel Book 4)