Skip to content Skip to footer
The Duchess Games (The Dainty Devils Book 1)

Sometimes you have to break the rules to find your happily ever after.

Order Now!
About the Book

Sometimes you have to break the rules to find your happily ever after.

The stern and proper Callum Winter, Duke of Montford, must marry. At least according to his mother.

Enter: The Duchess Games where ladies are invited to display their accomplishments in dancing, music and all social graces.

Caitriona Lovelace just wants to steal the duke’s signet ring to get her smuggling operation running and save the village from ruin. Options are scarce for a thirty-one-year-old spinster, her two younger siblings, four dogs, a cranky goat, and a one-eyed fox.

She might not have any pretty accomplishments, but she can sing sea shanties and debone a haddock in minutes. But between pianofortes and watercolors, Caitriona is shocked to discover that Callum remembers her from that passionate summer long ago and she has never forgotten him.

Cat might not be duchess material—but she’s the perfect woman to save Callum…and their happily ever after.

The only problem is that she has to betray him first.

The Dainty Devils
The Duchess Games
The Countess Caper
The Husband Heist

Note: This series is part of Dragonblade’s Flame line, so this is a sexy, steamy, and scorching-hot read with multiple sex scenes. Be advised.

Series: The Dainty Devils, Book 1
Genre: Regency Romance
Tag: Dragonblade Flame
Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."