Dragonblade Legends

Publishing and promoting Historical Romance authors who have been published for fifteen years or more. This is an invitation-only line.

The Highlander’s Demand (Highland Rogues Book 1)
Into the Lyon’s Den: The Lyon’s Den Connected World
Lord of Hearts (Lords of the Borders Book 1)
The Highlander’s Destiny (Highland Rogues Book 2)
Lord Lucifer (Lords of the Masquerade Book 1)
Lord of Secrets (Lords of the Borders Book 2)
Lord Satyr (Lords of the Masquerade Book 2)
Lord Ares (Lords of the Masquerade Book 3)
The Highlander’s Captive (Highland Rogues Book 3)
The Highlander’s Promise (Highland Rogues Book 4)
Lady Mary’s Dangerous Encounter (The Beresford Adventures Book 1)
Lord of Forever (Lords of the Borders Book 3)
My Lord Protector (The Beresford Adventures Book 2)
Lord Scot (Always a Scot Book 1)
With a Little Help from my Lord (The Beresford Adventures Book 3)
Highland Soul (Highland Outcasts Book 1)
Highland Flame (Highland Outcasts Book 2)
Lady Scot (Always a Scot Book 2)
Highland Sky (Highland Outcasts Book 3)
Island of Glass: A Medieval Romance (Dragonblade Series Book 3)