Recommended Books
The Lord of the Highwaymen (Hearts & Highways Book 1)
Scoundrel’s Redemption (Highlander’s Pact Book 3)
Seduced by the Scot (The Perks of Being an Heiress Book 3)
The Heart of a Storme (The Storme Brothers Book 2)
With a Little Help from my Lord (The Beresford Adventures Book 3)
The Duke of Aces (Ladies of Risk Book 2)