Early Release!! “Earl of Every Sin” by Scarlett Scott

Can a ruined lady’s love save the Earl of Every Sin?

Book 4 in the Best-Selling Sins and Scoundrels series has arrived! Read for Free with Kindle Unlimited!

When Alessandro, the half-Spanish Earl of Rayne, settles upon a marriage of convenience with Lady Catriona Hamilton, the terms are clear: an heir in exchange for her freedom. Still haunted by his painful past, he has no intention of entertaining a true marriage with his new wife or remaining in England.

A ruined lady brought back from her banishment for a second chance, Catriona is practical and determined. There’s no stronger lure than the prospect of her independence. Except for the earl himself, that is.

Saddled with a scapegrace brother-in-law, a mouse-toting ward, a Spanish-speaking butler, and a wife he cannot stop wanting, Alessandro is about to learn life is best when it does not go according to plan. But if he doesn’t let go of the past, he’ll lose everything.

The darkest hearts fall the hardest…

Sins and Scoundrels
Book 1 – Duke of Depravity
Book 2 – Prince of Persuasion
Book 3 – Marquess of Mayhem
Book 4 – Earl of Every Sin
Book 5 – Duke of Debauchery

“Grab your copy HERE today!”