Heart of Ashes (Hearts of the Highlands Book 1)
Heart of Shadows (Hearts of the Highlands Book 2)
Heart of Stone (Hearts of the Highlands Book 3)
A Heartless Laird (Clan Ross Book 1)
The Guardian _____(Highland Heroes Book 1)
For the Love of a Laird (Irvines of Drum Book 1)
The Highlander’s Demand (Highland Rogues Book 1)
A Hardened Warrior (Clan Ross Book 2)
The Warrior _______ (Highland Heroes Book 2)
Lion Heart (Hearts of the Highlands Book 4)
Like a Laird to a Flame (Irvines of Drum Book 2)
A Hellish Highlander (Clan Ross Book 3)
The Judge _________(Highland Heroes Book 3)
Deception and Desire (A MacNaughton Castle Romance Book 1)
Tempest Heart (Hearts of the Highlands Book 5)
Maid for the Knight (Irvines of Drum Book 3)
Scoundrel’s Vengeance (Highlander’s Pact Book 1)
The Dreamer (Highland Heroes Book 4)
An Allusive Love (A MacNaughton Castle Romance Book 2)
A Flawed Scotsman (Clan Ross Book 4)