Medieval Romance
The Highlander’s Destiny (Highland Rogues Book 2)
Forbidden Heart (Hearts of the Highlands Book 6)
Lord of Mistrust (Trysts and Treachery Book 4)
Scoundrel’s Redemption (Highlander’s Pact Book 3)
A Fearless Rebel (Clan Ross Book 5)
Lord of Secrets (Lords of the Borders Book 2)
The Warrior and the Wildflower (Forgotten Flowers of Flanders Book 1)
Lord of the Manor (Trysts and Treachery Book 5)
The Knight and the Rose (Forgotten Flowers of Flanders Book 2)
A Fierce Archer (Clan Ross Book 6)
The Highlander’s Captive (Highland Rogues Book 3)
Lord of Forever (Lords of the Borders Book 3)
The Earl and the Lily (Forgotten Flowers of Flanders Book 3)
The Highlander & The Queen’s Sacrifice (The Queen’s Highlanders Book 1)