Skip to content Skip to footer
Deception and Desire (A MacNaughton Castle Romance Book 1)
An Allusive Love (A MacNaughton Castle Romance Book 2)
A Bonny Pretender (A MacNaughton Castle Romance Book 3)
To Wish Upon a Midwinter Scot: A Scottish Romance Holiday Novella
Rebellion’s Fire (Last Flame of Alba Book 1)
The Others of Ochil
Lord Scot
Lady Scot
Almost a Scot
The Lady Takes It All (Unexpected Heirs of Scotland Book 1)
Virtue (Sons of Scotland Book 1)
Valor (Sons of Scotland Book 2)
Winning Her Duke (Scots and Scoundrels Book 1)
To Love a Scottish Laird: De Wolfe Pack Connected World
Discovering Her Earl (Scots and Scoundrels Book 2)
A Lady’s Agreement (Unexpected Heirs of Scotland Book 2)
A Rogue to Cherish (Rogues of the Lowlands Book 3)