Skip to content Skip to footer

HOT NEW RELEASE by Marie Higgins! Book three in The Worthington Legacy is available now.

She vows he won’t break her heart again, but fate has other plans.

What more can the second daughter of a penniless lord hope to gain in life than becoming the companion to the Dowager Duchess of Englewood? Especially when she was resigned to being a spinster. However, misfortune strikes Priscilla Hartwell’s world once again, when the rogue who had broken her heart, returns and brings more havoc. She is determined not to let him steal her heart again.

Yet against her will, she finds she is drawn to him now more than ever before.

Note: This series is part of Dragonblade’s Sweet Dreams line, so this is a sweet, wholesome Historical Romance where passion beyond the bedroom door is left to the reader’s imagination.

Read Free in Kindle Unlimited!

The Worthington Legacy
Book 1 – Her Perfect Scoundrel
Book 2 – Her Dreamy Deceiver
Book 3 – Her Adorable Cad
Book 4 – Her Irresistible Charmer
Book 5 – Her Captain Enchanter

Get Her Adorable Cad HERE today!