Skip to content Skip to footer

HOT NEW RELEASE by Marie Higgins! Book two in The Worthington Legacy is available now.

Does he deserve a second chance with her heart?

The Earl of Hanover, Collin Worthington, runs across the woman he had wanted over a year ago, but she married his friend. While trying to repair the damage made to Cassandra Talbot, he finds himself trapped in his feelings again. Will she ever forgive him?

Lady Cassandra Kentwood was forced to marry the wrong man, and now all she wants is revenge. But when Collin is injured and she takes care of him, she remembers the reason she fell in love with him in the first place.

But she doesn’t want those feelings any longer.

Note: This series is part of Dragonblade’s Sweet Dreams line, so this is a sweet, wholesome Historical Romance where passion beyond the bedroom door is left to the reader’s imagination.

Read Free in Kindle Unlimited!

The Worthington Legacy
Book 1 – Her Perfect Scoundrel
Book 2 – Her Dreamy Deceiver
Book 3 – Her Adorable Cad
Book 4 – Her Irresistible Charmer
Book 5 – Her Captain Enchanter

Get Her Dreamy Deceiver HERE today!