Skip to content Skip to footer

HOT NEW RELEASE by Penny Fairbanks! Book two in the Society of Swans is available now.

Opposites attract when Lady Swan sets her sights on fiery Felicity and anxious Atticus. Will their plans to remain independent and unwed survive the pull of fate—and the threat of scandal?

After an exciting Season in London, spirited Felicity Reeve is looking forward to a restful summer at her country home in Bainbridge—until she receives a mysterious letter from “Lady Swan” with hints to help her find her perfect match. Felicity just witnessed Lady Swan’s success with her friend this past Season. But can she do it again? Out here in the sleepy country, where everyone knows everyone? Felicity vows to ignore Lady Swan’s advice and continue living as she pleases—at least as much as any young lady raised under the ton’swatchful eye can.

But then a new family arrives to spend the summer in Bainbridge, just as Lady Swan predicted. What could Felicity possibly have in common with the nervous wreck known as Atticus Wheadon? Neither of them has a chance to find out. When they’re caught in what looks like a compromising situation, they must marry to save Felicity’s reputation.

Stubbornness and trepidation will clash as Felicity and Atticus navigate life as newlyweds—all while falling in love despite their best intentions.

Note: This series is part of Dragonblade’s Sweet Dreams line, so this is a sweet, wholesome Historical Romance where passion beyond the bedroom door is left to the reader’s imagination.

Read Free in Kindle Unlimited!

Society of Swans
Book 1 – Awaken the Heart
Book 2 – Calm the Storm
Book 3 – Revisit the Past
Book 4 – Find the Light
Book 5 – Touch the Sky
Book 6 – Keep the Peace

Get Calm the Storm HERE today!