Skip to content Skip to footer

HOT NEW RELEASE by Sara Bennett! Book one in the Disgraceful Duchesses is available now.

Sebastian is seducing the duchess…or is she seducing him?

Catherine, Dowager Duchess of Wellesley, is on her way home to her bleak castle in the North of England, when she becomes trapped in a snowbound inn. The lonely widow of an old husband, her hopes of finding a man who can show her the sort of passion she longs for, are fading. That is until she discovers the gentleman she met ten years ago, and has been dreaming of ever since, is sharing her captivity.

Is this her chance to finally make those dreams come true?

Sebastian, Viscount Albury, is on his way home to his estranged father, a man he has not seen since the tragic death of his mother. What he needs now is a distraction. For years he has lived a rake’s life in London, his heart unhindered by emotion, but when he sees Catherine something changes.

Can he seduce the duchess and walk away?

Trapped together, Catherine and Sebastian, discover more than the passion that binds them. But can they escape the past and make a future together?

Read Free in Kindle Unlimited!

Disgraceful Duchesses
Book 1 – Seducing the Duchess
Book 2 – Tempting the Duchess
Book 3 – Dalliance with the Duchess

Note: This series is part of Dragonblade’s Flame line, so this is a sexy, steamy, and scorching-hot read with multiple sex scenes. Be advised.

Get Seducing the Duchess HERE today!