Skip to content Skip to footer

HOT NEW RELEASE by Sky Purington! Book three in the Second Time Brides series is available today.

Blackmail turns to scandalous desire in this enemies-to-lovers romance.

Done mourning a husband who was three times her age, Lady Abigail Somerset is ready for adventure. She begins by pretending to be a commoner at a tavern. More daring still, when she bumps into a handsome American who appears equally as common, she gives him the impression that she is a lady of the night. Naturally, the moment she learns he is en route to the same Scottish castle as she, she sets the record straight and makes a hasty departure.

Determined to open unattainable doors to his businesses, Laurence Wright, heir to the Wright fortune, is determined to marry into the English peerage. Little does he know the beautiful commoner he runs into at a bar is an aristocrat in disguise. As ruthless in love as he is in business, he decides he will make Abigail his, no matter what. Even if it means threatening to share her naughty tavern persona and ruining her good name.

More than that, he’ll succeed even if making her his wife endangers the heart he’d had no idea existed.

Read Free in Kindle Unlimited!

Second Time Brides
Book 1 – Never Second Guess a Lord
Book 2 – The Secondhand Earl
Book 3 – Second Thoughts About the Heir

Get Second Thoughts About the Heir HERE today!