Skip to content Skip to footer

Hot New Release! Duke of Decadence by Violetta Rand

Welcome to Book One in the original rock gods and bad boys of Regency series – men of talent, of divine inspiration, of passion, and of torment. If there were guitars to be smashed in hotel rooms, these gentlemen would have been at the forefront. Groupies? Yes. Bad behavior? Absolutely. But in the end, love rules the day and the soul is satisfied. Indulge in unexpected stories and unexpected adventure in the first, the best, and the only LORDS OF HEDONISM series…

Alonzo, the Duke of Pridegate, is handsome, wealthy, and hedonistic to a fault. Gifted with the voice of a siren that can inflame the tamest of London debutantes, he has just returned to London after a year-long tour. Although he spent a considerable amount of time in the beds of beautiful ladies, he longs for the familiar and sedate — and perhaps even a woman of his very own.

Lady Julia Castle, the only child of the Duke of Hampstead, has no interest in overbearing, spoiled lords—especially ones who pretend to be famous and greatly desired. She’s a dedicated intellectual with ambitions to become a respected philanthropist, so when Alonzo Farrington runs into her at a book shop and claims to be a duke, she immediately doubts him. What man of the ton would act as he does? When he invites her to a private performance, she reluctantly accepts only to discover that he is indeed a duke and a famous Verdi baritone.

Unimpressed by his fame, Julia admits to herself that any woman would be thrilled to be seduced by such a man and with her father pressuring her to marry—Julia is now desperate to find a husband she can tolerate. Could Alonzo be that husband even though he goes against everything she’s fought so hard to resist? It may be a decision that costs her greatly, for once she and the duke are alone, she’s at his mercy.

Or, so he believes…

A Lord of Hedonism may have met his match.

Read for FREE in Kindle Unlimited!

Lords of Hedonism
Book 1 – Duke of Decadence
Book 2 – Earl of Excess
Book 3 – Prince of Pleasure

Pick up “Duke of Decadence” Today!