Skip to content Skip to footer

HOT NEW RELEASE from Emily EK Murdoch! Get book five in the Twelve Days of Christmas series today!

It’s 1815, with eight maids a milking – and Katarina cannot stay away from a servant…

Katarina Fitzroy is tired, tired of the Fitzroy Christmas traditions, tired of always doing things the same way, never going anywhere, never meeting anyone. It’s so dull.

Until a family friend arrives with a rather dashing coachman driving his horses. Isaac Emmett is everything Katarina is supposed to avoid. A servant, no gentleman, with no name, fortune, or title to boast.

But that doesn’t matter. Drawn to him in the cowsheds, Katarina finds herself lost in his eyes and desperate for his kisses. But Isaac is not all what he seems, and surprising revelations could break more than one heart this Christmas. Eight maids a milking while Katarina loses her heart in another cowshed – and she doesn’t know what she’s let herself in for.

She may be a maid at the moment, but Isaac may change that before Christmas Day…

Meet the Fitzroy family: twelve cousins falling in love over Christmastime!

This novella is a steamy Regency romance with a happily ever after, no cliffhangers, and is part of a series which can be read in any order – but follow the numbers down for the best reading experience!

Note: This series is part of Dragonblade’s Flame line, so this is a sexy, steamy, and scorching-hot read with multiple sex scenes. Be advised.

The Twelve Days of Christmas
Book 1 – Twelve Drummers Drumming
Book 2 – Eleven Pipers Piping
Book 3 – Ten Lords a Leaping
Book 4 – Nine Ladies Dancing
Book 5 – Eight Maids a Milking
Book 6 – Seven Swans a Swimming
Book 7 – Six Geese a Laying
Book 8 – Five Gold Rings
Book 9 – Four Calling Birds
Book 10 – Three French Hens
Book 11 – Two Turtle Doves
Book 12 – A Partridge in a Pear Tree

Get your copy of Eight Maids a Milking HERE today!