Skip to content Skip to footer

HOT NEW RELEASE from Emily EK Murdoch! Get book four in the Twelve Days of Christmas series today!

It’s 1815, with nine ladies dancing at the Fitzroy Christmas Eve ball – but Olivia isn’t one of them…

Olivia Fitzroy is excited for the family Christmas party at Chalcroft, seat of the Fitzroys, and is furious when an unexpected guest arrives: Luke Kingsley. Her childhood friend who in her heart is now far more than a friend, she is determined not to let her fanciful affection show. No one must know that she no longer considers Luke a friend of the family.

Oh no. she wants far, far more.

But dancing around each other isn’t possible in the confines of Chalcroft, and Luke has his own secrets that he won’t reveal as the dance brings them closer together. Stolen kisses in drawing rooms, yet no declaration of love – what is Olivia supposed to do, but dance to Luke’s tune until she understands more?

Nine ladies dancing and Olivia is just one of many. How can she make Luke notice her in a large, rambling family?

Meet the Fitzroy family: twelve cousins falling in love over Christmastime!

This novella is a steamy Regency romance with a happily ever after, no cliffhangers, and is part of a series which can be read in any order – but follow the numbers down for the best reading experience!

Note: This series is part of Dragonblade’s Flame line, so this is a sexy, steamy, and scorching-hot read with multiple sex scenes. Be advised.

The Twelve Days of Christmas
Book 1 – Twelve Drummers Drumming
Book 2 – Eleven Pipers Piping
Book 3 – Ten Lords a Leaping
Book 4 – Nine Ladies Dancing
Book 5 – Eight Maids a Milking
Book 6 – Seven Swans a Swimming
Book 7 – Six Geese a Laying
Book 8 – Five Gold Rings
Book 9 – Four Calling Birds
Book 10 – Three French Hens
Book 11 – Two Turtle Doves
Book 12 – A Partridge in a Pear Tree

Get your copy of Nine Ladies Dancing HERE today!