Skip to content Skip to footer

HOT NEW RELEASE from Emily EK Murdoch! Get book six in the Twelve Days of Christmas series today!

It’s 1815, and swans are Arabella’s only company…

Arabella Fitzroy always knew she was to have an arranged marriage, and this Christmas, it’s finally time to meet him. Hopes high and best foot forward, Arabella is astonished to find Lord Nathaniel Cartier nothing more than a boor with bad taste and worse manners.

Stuck in his cold home with his parents while the rest of her family enjoy Christmas together, Arabella spends her days at the lake, talking to the swans, determined to break the arranged marriage. Until a chance encounter and some vulnerability changes everything by the lakeside. A secret about the swans will reveal Nathaniel Cartier is far more than she bargained for…

Seven swans a swimming may look serene on the surface, but Arabella is about to discover that life with Nathaniel would be anything but serene.

As she swims against the tide of her family’s wishes, can Arabella resist the temptation to enjoy Nathaniel’s kisses even if the engagement is called off?

Meet the Fitzroy family: twelve cousins falling in love over Christmastime!

This novella is a steamy Regency romance with a happily ever after, no cliffhangers, and is part of a series which can be read in any order – but follow the numbers down for the best reading experience!

Note: This series is part of Dragonblade’s Flame line, so this is a sexy, steamy, and scorching-hot read with multiple sex scenes. Be advised.

The Twelve Days of Christmas
Book 1 – Twelve Drummers Drumming
Book 2 – Eleven Pipers Piping
Book 3 – Ten Lords a Leaping
Book 4 – Nine Ladies Dancing
Book 5 – Eight Maids a Milking
Book 6 – Seven Swans a Swimming
Book 7 – Six Geese a Laying
Book 8 – Five Gold Rings
Book 9 – Four Calling Birds
Book 10 – Three French Hens
Book 11 – Two Turtle Doves
Book 12 – A Partridge in a Pear Tree

Get your copy of Seven Swans a Swimming HERE today!