Skip to content Skip to footer

HOT NEW RELEASE from Emily EK Murdoch! Get book three in the Twelve Days of Christmas series today!

It’s 1813, and ten lords a leaping will change Caroline’s life forever…

Caroline Fitzroy knows she will never be happier than this moment: when Dr. Stuart Walsingham proposes marriage. She won’t tell her parents it was while they were in bed together. After all, Stuart is loved and trusted by her family; a dependable, handsome, charming young man.

What Stuart doesn’t know is that he’s the heir to the Earl of Cheshire. An elderly man visiting London for the first time to reveals himself to Stuart and his new betrothed.

It’s all to be announced at Caroline and Stuart’s engagement ball – but as ten lords a leaping start dancing, a sudden heart attack changes everything. Stuart is the new Earl of Cheshire – and earls don’t marry untitled ladies with no connections nor fortune to speak of. Not with the earldom in thousands of pounds worth of debt.

Caroline must leap at any chance she has to convince Stuart to stay with her – and Stuart must resist leaping into bed with Caroline at every opportunity…

Meet the Fitzroy family: twelve cousins falling in love over Christmastime!

This novella is a steamy Regency romance with a happily ever after, no cliffhangers, and is part of a series which can be read in any order – but follow the numbers down for the best reading experience!

Note: This series is part of Dragonblade’s Flame line, so this is a sexy, steamy, and scorching-hot read with multiple sex scenes. Be advised.

The Twelve Days of Christmas
Book 1 – Twelve Drummers Drumming
Book 2 – Eleven Pipers Piping
Book 3 – Ten Lords a Leaping
Book 4 – Nine Ladies Dancing
Book 5 – Eight Maids a Milking
Book 6 – Seven Swans a Swimming
Book 7 – Six Geese a Laying
Book 8 – Five Gold Rings
Book 9 – Four Calling Birds
Book 10 – Three French Hens
Book 11 – Two Turtle Doves
Book 12 – A Partridge in a Pear Tree

Get your copy of Ten Lords a Leaping HERE today!