Skip to content Skip to footer

HOT NEW RELEASE from Emily EK Murdoch! Get book two in the Twelve Days of Christmas series today!

It’s 1813, with eleven pipers piping – but only one has caught Harmony’s eye…

Harmony Fitzroy never expected to fall into the spotlight. Her musical talents finally recognized, despite her shyness she’s offered an invitation: to participate in the Christmas Eve Concert at the Assembly Rooms in Bath. If only a fellow musician hadn’t caught her eye, she’d be able to focus on the music.

David Navarre is everything Harmony knows she shouldn’t go near; a gentleman of dark handsome looks, sparkling wit, and absolutely no money. But David has a secret – one he’s left behind in Manchester, a scandal he doesn’t want high society in Bath to discover. Especially Harmony.

His eleven pipers piping are drawing a crowd, but that’s the last thing Harmony wants. She has to marry for money, but he’s about to teach her how their bodies can play a new melody together…

This novella is a steamy Regency romance with a happily ever after, no cliffhangers, and is part of a series which can be read in any order – but follow the numbers down for the best reading experience!

NoteThis series is part of Dragonblade’s Flame line, so this is a sexy, steamy, and scorching-hot read with multiple sex scenes. Be advised.

The Twelve Days of Christmas
Book 1 – Twelve Drummers Drumming
Book 2 – Eleven Pipers Piping
Book 3 – Ten Lords a Leaping
Book 4 – Nine Ladies Dancing
Book 5 – Eight Maids a Milking
Book 6 – Seven Swans a Swimming
Book 7 – Six Geese a Laying
Book 8 – Five Gold Rings
Book 9 – Four Calling Birds
Book 10 – Three French Hens
Book 11 – Two Turtle Doves
Book 12 – A Partridge in a Pear Tree

Get your copy of Eleven Pipers Piping HERE today!