Skip to content Skip to footer

HOT NEW RELEASE from Jessica Clements! Get book one in the Of Valor and Honor series today!

A Duke, A Musician, and A Mystery. Will they catch the killer before he kills again?

The Duke
Ioan Drummond, the Duke of Rathdrum, is on a mission—finding the person who killed his father and brothers. The trail leads him to London where he meets the enigmatic spymaster known as Tarleton. With the spymaster’s help, Ioan searches for clues pertaining to the possible assassination of his family.

The Musician
Lady Matilda Welsh, the goddaughter and niece of Lord Tarleton, is a brilliant code breaker—making up her own code in the music that she writes. Her intuition leads her to the door of the duke next door—by way of secret passageways in her home. After being found in a compromising position with the duke, ending with an impromptu wedding in her front hall.

Of Valor and Honor
With the help of his friends and Matilda, Ioan starts an investigative branch of Tarleton’s spy network, handling cases within Great Britain. His first case? Searching for his family’s killer. Why? His father and brothers were agents for Tarleton and had found a link to a rival spy ring known only as The Shadows.

Good versus Evil
Ioan and Matilda work together to find the killer, not realizing the killer is watching their every move—planning revenge upon the Valor and Honor Investigators.

Will they find him in time? Will they believe in each other as all they hold dear threatens to fall around them? Or will the Shadow agent kill yet again?

Note: This series is part of Dragonblade’s Flame line, so this is a sexy, steamy, and scorching-hot read with multiple sex scenes. Be advised.

Read Free in Kindle Unlimited!

Of Valor and Honor
The Scottish Duke
An Honorable Viscount
It Happened One Knight

Get your copy of The Scottish Duke HERE today!