Skip to content Skip to footer

HOT NEW RELEASE from Marie Higgins! Get book 1 in the Worthington Legacy series today!

She is not the right woman for his brother, but is she the right one for him?

Lord Adrian Worthington wants to keep farthing-filcher women away from his older brother, but the tables turn when he finds Bridget Hartwell, a penniless country girl, vying for his brother’s attention. For a man who isn’t ready to marry, Adrian cannot stay away from the lovely lady whose kisses set him on fire.

As the eldest daughter of four, it is Bridget’s responsibility to marry well. However, she wants to marry for love, which leaves the earl out of the running.

Yet his younger brother is constantly on her mind—but falling in love with him is unacceptable.

Note: This series is part of Dragonblade’s Sweet Dreams line, so this is a sweet, wholesome Historical Romance where passion beyond the bedroom door is left to the reader’s imagination.

Read Free in Kindle Unlimited!

The Worthington Legacy
Book 1 – Her Perfect Scoundrel
Book 2 – Her Dreamy Deceiver
Book 3 – Her Adorable Cad
Book 4 – Her Irresistible Charmer
Book 5 – Her Captain Enchanter

Get your copy of Her Perfect Scoundrel HERE today!