Skip to content Skip to footer

HOT NEW RELEASE! “The Wicked Waif” by Dragonblade Author Mary Lancaster!

Welcome to Blackhaven, where the great and the bad of visiting Regency society STILL turns local life upside down!

Book 11 “The Wicked Waif” in the Blackhaven Brides Series is now available. Read for Free with Kindle Unlimited!

Where there is love, there is life…

When Tillie is pulled from the stormy sea off the coast of Blackhaven, she is injured, traumatized, and remembers nothing of her previous life, not even her real name. In a frightening, unknown world she clings only to her rescuer, Major Dominic Doverton.

Dove is the quiet man of Blackhaven. Outside his regiment, no one knows of his heroism or its tragic consequences. He is at peace with his fate. Only Tillie, with her innate kindness, curiosity, and mischief breaks through his aloofness to his secret.

However, the mystery of her identity seems to be mixed up with a conspiracy to free Bonaparte from Elba and finding Tillie’s family only unleashes more danger – and threatens to separate her forever from the man she loves. Dove will take on the world to protect her, but does he have the will to fight again for his own fate?

Blackhaven Brides Series
Book 1 – The Wicked Baron
Book 2 – The Wicked Lady
Book 3 – The Wicked Rebel
Book 4 – The Wicked Husband
Book 5 – The Wicked Marquis
Book 6 – The Wicked Governess
Book 7 – The Wicked Spy
Book 8 – The Wicked Gypsy
Book 9 – The Wicked Wife
Book 10 – Wicked Christmas (Holiday Novella)
Book 11 – The Wicked Waif
Book 12 – The Wicked Heir
Book 13 – The Wicked Captain
Book 14 – The Wicked Sister

“Pick up your copy here today!”