Skip to content Skip to footer

New Release!! “Kilty Party” by Anna Markland

Celebrate Hogmanay in true Scottish style with this heartwarming Highlander romance.

Book 4 in the best selling “Clash of the Tartans” series has arrived! Read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited!

Secret tunnels, benign ghosts, and ruined castles—the ingredients of a mystery. Right? Except Kilty Party is a romantic comedy. Shaw Drummond and Caitlin Blair balk at King William’s command they marry to end an age-old feud between the two neighboring clans.

As luck would have it, they unexpectedly fall in love at first sight, but other family members seem determined to thwart their union—particularly Shaw’s bossy sister and Caitlin’s older brother. However, defying a king comes with consequences and royal dragoons eventually arrive to confiscate both castles in the name of the crown.

When Caitlin mysteriously disappears without a trace, accusations of shenanigans fly from all sides.

Who is the “kilty” party?

Clash of the Tartans
Book 1 – Kilty Secrets
Book 2 – Kilted at the Altar
Book 3 – Kilty Pleasures
Book 4 – Kilty Party
Book 5 – Kilts in the Wind (Coming April 2020)
Book 6 – Kilts Ahoy! (Coming August 2020)

Grab your copy of Kilty Party today!