NEW RELEASE!! “To Love a Highland Laird” by Collette Cameron

She’s determined to end her betrothal, but he must make her his… no matter the cost.

From USA Today bestselling author Collette Cameron comes Book 1 in her Heart of Scot series! Read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited!

NOTE: “To love a Highland Laird” has been previously published as “To Love a Highland Rogue”. The new version is an enhanced second addition with new BONUS content!

As an infant, Mayra Findlay’s hand was pledged in marriage to Logan Rutherford by order of the king. She’s only seen Logan once since; when they were still young children. After a chance encounter with an irresistible rogue she can’t stop thinking about, nor stop secretly meeting, Mayra is resolute she’ll marry for love. Though it’s risky, she initiates a bold scheme that’s certain to force Logan to call off their union.

Until Laird Logan Rutherford returned to Scotland and inherited a near bankrupt estate, he had no intention of wedding the lass he was betrothed to as a wee lad. He’d planned to honor Mayra’s ever-more demanding requests to dissolve their marriage contract.

But when he prevents Mayra from taking a nasty tumble, he’s immediately intrigued with the intelligent lass. Mayra doesn’t recognize Logan, and after she reveals her utter contempt for her betrothed, he impulsively assumes his cousin’s identity.

A decision that soon has Logan snared in a tangled web of deceit, because he’s fallen in love with Mayra.

This sigh-worthy Scottish historical by a USA Today bestselling author will have you sitting on the edge of your seat! You won’t be able to turn the pages fast enough to find out what happens to Mayra and Logan next as their romance blossoms.

If you enjoy reading strong heroine, alpha male, and second chance love stories overflowing with mystery and suspense, a dash of humor, and riveting emotion, then you’ll adore Collette Cameron’s mesmerizing HEART OF A SCOT. Grab TO LOVE A HIGHLAND ROGUE and settle into your favorite reading nook for a rousing Highland adventure you can’t put down. You’ll stay up past your bedtime!

Heart of a Scot Series
Book 1 – To Love a Highland Laird
Book 2 – To Redeem a Highland Rogue
Book 3 – To Seduce a Highland Scoundrel
Book 4 – To Woo a Highland Warrior
Book 5 – To Enchant a Highland Earl
Book 6 – To Defy a Highland Duke
Book 7 – To Marry a Highland Marauder
Book 8 – To Bargain with a Highland Buccaneer

“Pickup “To Love a Highland Laird” Today!!”