Skip to content Skip to footer
A complete list of our upcoming books

Dragonblade Pre-Orders

Subscribe for pre-order status and more

Lady Amelia Takes a Lover (Windermeres in Love Book 1)
The Duke’s Sword (The Duke’s Guard Book 1)
The Earl’s Tempting Ward (Dukes Gone Dirty Book 2)
The Poisoned Clergyman (The Perfect Poison Murders Book 2)
Highland Sky (Highland Outcasts Book 3)
A Scot to Have and to Hold (Once Upon a Scot Book 2)
The Duke of Aces (Ladies of Risk Book 2)
Dangerous (Poisonous Passions Book 2)
The Sword: A Time Travel Historical Romance (Guinevere Book 3)
The Impoverished Dowry (The De Petras Saga Book 2)
Love Abandoned (Honorable Intentions Book 2)
The Dance of Love (The Book of Love 14)
Enticing the Earl (The Arrogant Earls Book 3)
Made for the Marquess (Second Sons of London Book 4)