Skip to content Skip to footer

Virtue (Sons of Scotland Book 1)
Valor (Sons of Scotland Book 2)
Love’s Fury (Viking’s Fury Book 1)
Passion’s Fury (Viking’s Fury Book 3)
Desire’s Fury (Viking’s Fury Book 2)
Heart of Ashes (Hearts of the Highlands Book 1)
Heart of Shadows (Hearts of the Highlands Book 2)
Heart of Stone (Hearts of the Highlands Book 3)
A Heartless Laird (Clan Ross Book 1)
The Guardian _____(Highland Heroes Book 1)
For the Love of a Laird (Irvines of Drum Book 1)
The Highlander’s Demand (Highland Rogues Book 1)
A Hardened Warrior (Clan Ross Book 2)
The Warrior _______ (Highland Heroes Book 2)
Like a Laird to a Flame (Irvines of Drum Book 2)
A Hellish Highlander (Clan Ross Book 3)
The Judge _________(Highland Heroes Book 3)
Deception and Desire (A MacNaughton Castle Romance Book 1)
Maid for the Knight (Irvines of Drum Book 3)
Scoundrel’s Vengeance (Highlander’s Pact Book 1)
An Allusive Love (A MacNaughton Castle Romance Book 2)
Scoundrel’s Fortune (Highlander’s Pact Book 2)
Lord of Hearts (Lords of the Borders Book 1)
The Highlander’s Destiny (Highland Rogues Book 2)
Scoundrel’s Redemption (Highlander’s Pact Book 3)
Lord of Secrets (Lords of the Borders Book 2)
The Highlander’s Captive (Highland Rogues Book 3)
Lord of Forever (Lords of the Borders Book 3)
A Bonny Pretender (A MacNaughton Castle Romance Book 3)

Subscribe to our blog