Skip to content Skip to footer
Highland Knight: A Scottish Historical Romance Holiday Novella (Clan Ross)
Stones of Ard Cairn (Clan Ross)
A Heartless Laird (Clan Ross Book 1)
A Hardened Warrior (Clan Ross Book 2)
A Hellish Highlander (Clan Ross Book 3)
A Flawed Scotsman (Clan Ross Book 4)
A Fearless Rebel (Clan Ross Book 5)
A Fierce Archer (Clan Ross Book 6)
A Haunted Scot