Skip to content Skip to footer
The Viscount’s Sinful Bargain (The Dukes’ Pact Book 1)
The Marquess’ Daring Wager (The Dukes’ Pact Book 2)
The Lord’s Desperate Pledge (The Dukes’ Pact Book 3)
The Baron’s Dangerous Contract (The Duke’s Pact Book 4)
The Peer’s Roguish Word (The Duke’s Pact Book 5)
The Earl’s Iron Warrant (The Duke’s Pact Book 6)