Skip to content Skip to footer
Laura Landon 400x400

Author Bio

Laura Landon taught high school for ten years before leaving the classroom to open her own ice-cream shop. As much as she loved serving up sundaes and malts from behind the counter, she closed up shop after penning her first novel. Now she spends nearly every waking minute writing, guiding her heroes and heroines to find their happily ever afters.

She is the author of more than a dozen historical novels, including SILENT REVENGE, INTIMATE DECEPTION, and her newest Montlake Romance release, INTIMATE SURRENDER.

Her books are enjoyed by readers around the world.

Sign up for our blog and receive author updates

Author's library

A Love For All Time (Men of Valor Book 1)
A Love That Knows no Bounds
A Love that’s Worth the Risk (Men of Valor Book 3)
A Willowbrook Miracle (The Willowbrook Series Book 1)
A Love That Heals the Heart (Men of Valor Book 4)
A Page Turner Bookshop (The Willowbrook Series Book 2)

Related Links

Laura's Facebook