Skip to content Skip to footer
400x400 Maeve Greyson

Author Bio

“No one has the power to shatter your dreams unless you give it to them.” That’s Maeve Greyson’s mantra. She and her husband of almost forty years traveled around the world while in the U.S. Air Force. Now, they’re settled in rural Kentucky where Maeve writes about her beloved Highlanders and the fearless women who tame them. When she’s not plotting her next romantic Scottish tale, she can be found herding cats, grandchildren, and her husband—not necessarily in that order.

Sign up for our blog and receive author updates

Author's library

The Guardian _____(Highland Heroes Book 1)
The Warrior _______ (Highland Heroes Book 2)
The Judge _________(Highland Heroes Book 3)
The Dreamer (Highland Heroes Book 4)
The Bard (Highland Heroes Book 5)
The Ghost (Highland Heroes Book 6)
A Scot to Love and Protect (Once Upon a Scot Book 3)
Taming Her Highland Legend (Time to Love a Highlander Book 2)
Capturing Her Highland Keeper (Time to Love a Highlander Book 4)
A Scot of Her Own (Once Upon a Scot Book 1)
A Scot to Have and to Hold (Once Upon a Scot Book 2)
Loving her Highland Thief (Time to Love a Highlander Book 1)
Winning Her Highland Warrior (Time to Love a Highlander Book 3)

Related Links

Maeve's Facebook