Skip to content Skip to footer
400x400 Maggi Andersen

Author Bio

A USA TODAY bestselling author of Regency romances, with over 35 books published, Maggi’s Regency series are International bestsellers. Stay tuned for Maggi’s latest Regency series out next year. Her novels include Victorian mysteries, contemporary romantic suspense and young adult. Maggi holds a BA in English and Master of Arts Degree in Creative Writing. She supports the RSPCA and animals often feature in her books

Sign up for our blog and receive author updates

Author's library

The Baron’s Betrothal (Dangerous Lords Book 1)
Seducing the Earl:  (Dangerous Lords Book 2)
The Viscount’s Widowed Lady: A Regency Historical Romance (Dangerous Lords Book 3)
The Marquess Meets His Match
Governess to the Duke’s Heir (Dangerous Lords Book 4)
Presenting Miss Letitia (Once a Wallflower Book 1)
The Scandalous Lyon: The Lyon’s Den
Never Doubt a Duke (The Never Series Book 1)
Introducing Miss Joanna (Once a Wallflower Book 2)
Never Dance with a Marquess (The Never Series Book 2)
Announcing Miss Theodosia (Once a Wallflower Book 3)
Seduced by the Pirate: Pirates of Britannia Connected World
Never Trust an Earl (The Never Series Book 3)
Bella’s Christmas Wish: A Regency Historical Romance Holiday Novella (The Never Series)
Never Keep a Secret at Christmas: A Regency Historical Romance Holiday Novella (The Never Series)
White Lady Lost
The Duke’s Masquerade (Improper Lords Book 1)