Skip to content Skip to footer
Her Perfect Scoundrel (The Worthington Legacy Book 1)

She is not the right woman for his brother, but is she the right one for him?

Order Now!
About the Book

She is not the right woman for his brother, but is she the right one for him?

Lord Adrian Worthington wants to keep farthing-filcher women away from his older brother, but the tables turn when he finds Bridget Hartwell, a penniless country girl, vying for his brother’s attention. For a man who isn’t ready to marry, Adrian cannot stay away from the lovely lady whose kisses set him on fire.

As the eldest daughter of four, it is Bridget’s responsibility to marry well. However, she wants to marry for love, which leaves the earl out of the running.

Yet his younger brother is constantly on her mind—but falling in love with him is unacceptable.

Read Free in Kindle Unlimited!

The Worthington Legacy
Book 1 – Her Perfect Scoundrel
Book 2 – Her Dreamy Deceiver
Book 3 – Her Adorable Cad
Book 4 – Her Irresistible Charmer
Book 5 – Her Captain Enchanter

Series: The Worthington Legacy, Book 1
Genre: Regency Romance
Tag: Dragonblade Sweet Dreams
Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."