Skip to content Skip to footer

**NEW RELEASE** Kilts Ahoy! by Anna Markland

The voice of the sea speaks to the soul.

Sworn enemies, Clan MacCray and Clan Robson live within sight of each other on a clifftop in Caithness. Denied access to the only port for miles around by the MacCrays, Marshall Robson proposes to end the feud by suggesting a marriage between his elder brother and the daughter of the enemy clan—but then he meets her.

Teagan MacCray has saltwater in her blood and dreams of an adventurous life on the seas with the man who has stolen her heart, Marshall Robson. But her fate is to marry the laird of Clan Robson if the feud is to end.

When an old journal sheds light on a vile act that could change the Robson hierarchy, Marshall must choose between loyalty and the woman he loves more than life.

Read for FREE in Kindle Unlimited!


Clash of the Tartans:
Book 1 – Kilty Secrets
Book 2 – Kilted at the Altar
Book 3 – Kilty Pleasures
Book 4 – Kilty Party
Book 5 – Kilts in the Wind
Book 6 – Kilts Ahoy!