Skip to content Skip to footer

Press Release!! Mary Lancaster has signed on with a new 4 book Series!!

Great News!! Dragonblade Author Mary Lancaster has signed a deal to write (4) books for a new Regency Historical Romance series titled “Season of Scandal”

Book 1: Pursued by the Rake

Book 2: Abandoned to the Prodigal

Book 3: Married to the Rogue

Book 4: Unmasked by her Lover

Book 1 has an anticipated release date in July 2020. Stay Tuned to find out what Lies, Scandal, Trickery and Passionate Romance await us in Mary’s new series!