Skip to content Skip to footer

HOT NEW RELEASE from Emily EK Murdoch! Get book seven in the Twelve Days of Christmas series today!

It’s 1817, with geese flocking just before Christmas—but Maria’s all alone…

Maria Fitzroy wants to do just two things this Christmas: avoid all questions about her matrimonial prospects, and see more of this strange Mr. Walter who appeared at Chalcroft asking strange questions.

He’s new to the village, mysterious and handsome, and has a strange fascination with Maria. Which absolutely should not get her heart racing. But an instinct that pulls her to him just as the geese are drawn across the sky keeps pulling Maria into Walter’s path, and before she knows it, scandalous kisses and games she should absolutely not be playing are pulling her away from her family.

His questions about her family continue as gossip about them starts to appear in the papers—but none of that matters. Not when Maria knows Walter is the one for her.

Six geese a laying in the farmyard, and Maria is about to give everything to the one man who sees her as something more…

This novella is a steamy Regency romance with a happily ever after, no cliffhangers, and is part of a series which can be read in any order – but follow the numbers down for the best reading experience!

Note: This series is part of Dragonblade’s Flame line, so this is a sexy, steamy, and scorching-hot read with multiple sex scenes. Be advised.

The Twelve Days of Christmas
Book 1 – Twelve Drummers Drumming
Book 2 – Eleven Pipers Piping
Book 3 – Ten Lords a Leaping
Book 4 – Nine Ladies Dancing
Book 5 – Eight Maids a Milking
Book 6 – Seven Swans a Swimming
Book 7 – Six Geese a Laying
Book 8 – Five Gold Rings
Book 9 – Four Calling Birds
Book 10 – Three French Hens
Book 11 – Two Turtle Doves
Book 12 – A Partridge in a Pear Tree

Get your copy of Six Geese a Laying HERE today!