Skip to content Skip to footer

HOT NEW RELEASE from Hildie McQueen! Get book one in the Rogues of the Lowlands series today!

The game of seduction is easy for Evan, but this time, it can cost him all he holds dear.

Can a Rogue truly change?

All Evan Macleod has left, after squandering his fortune, is a half empty country estate in the outskirts of Glasgow. He recruits a trio of friends and talks them into a plan to marry or seduce rich women to get capitol and invest in a ship that is set to leave for the West Indies at the end of spring.

Felicity Murray returns home from two years in London. She senses something is strange about her brother’s constant secret meetings with his longtime friends. She is especially annoyed to find he keeps a close friendship with the one man she distrusts, Evan Macleod. The incorrigible man has left a trail of broken hearts in his wake with little remorse.

In her bid to find a suitor and get his assistance, Felicity reluctantly agrees to help Evan in his pursuit of a widow, only to be horrified at realizing she’s falling in love with him.

Read Free in Kindle Unlimited!

Rogues of the Lowlands
A Rogue to Reform
A Rogue to Forget
A Rogue to Ensnare
A Rogue to Cherish

Get your copy of A Rogue to Reform HERE today!