Skip to content Skip to footer

New Release!! Book 4 “Lady of Charade” by Author Ellie St. Clair

An illegitimate daughter. The son of an earl. A connection they cannot deny.

Book 4 in “The Unconventional Ladies” series is now available! Read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited!

Raised in a small American village after her mother passes away, Sarah Jones is sent a cryptic letter about the true identity of her father, an English nobleman. She travels to London in search of the man while she passes herself off as a family member of the aristocracy. No one is aware — not even her closest friends — that she spends her nights in a boardinghouse, making money by treating people who come to her for her healing abilities. But one night, a nobleman appears on her doorstep, nearly dead, and her life will never be the same again.

Mr. David Redmond, second son of the Earl of Kilkenny, loves his life of pleasure and in pursuit of fun. He has never been able to understand the appeal of settling down with one woman, much to his parents’ dismay. Until one night, he suffers the consequences of a liaison that should have never occurred, and he finds himself out-dueled in a brawl outside a gaming hell.

Left for dead in the streets, David wakes up to find himself in the hands of a beautiful woman who treats his injuries. But more than that, she sees inside his soul. Soon they each discover a connection they never asked for and are not sure they can live with. When she finally shares her story, he vows to repay her by finding her father.

What if the truth of who they are is more than either of them can take?

The Unconventional Ladies Series
Book 1 – Lady of Mystery
Book 2 – Lady of Fortune
Book 3 – Lady of Providence
Book 4 – Lady of Charade

“Grab your copy here today!”