Skip to content Skip to footer

HOT NEW RELEASE! “A Rogue to Remember” by Chasity Bowlin, Book 1 in the exciting new series “The Hellion Club”!

Welcome to Book One in “The Hellion Club”, the nickname for the Darrow School, where miscreant noblemen send their illegitimate daughters to keep them out of sight, out of mind, and to make them employable.

It’s propriety, secrets, and passion in this scorching new series! 

Read for Free with Kindle Unlimited!

Douglas “Devil” Ashton, Lord Deveril, was forced by his father to join the army and was exiled to India. It was punishment for all his many wicked, wild and reckless ways. While serving his country, the unthinkable happens at home. Devil’s sister is seduced by a fortune hunter and cast out by their father. By the time Devil returns to England, he’s too late to save her… but if he can obtain the right governess, one who specializes in working with children others have deemed unmanageable, he might be able to save his niece.

There is only one problem – no respectable woman would ever consent to be employed in the house of the Devil Lord. If she did, she’d never be able to be employed elsewhere again, as his very name is synonymous with ruin.

But Wilhelmina Marks is no ordinary governess. She’s a graduate of the Darrow School, an integral member of The Hellion Club, and a determined lady in her own right. Marina, Lord Deveril’s niece is a challenge… but not nearly as challenging as her uncle. He is all that they have said of him. Hedonistic. Rakishly charming. Too handsome by far. But also kind and perhaps a little broken. It’s that combination which draws Willa to him and makes him irresistible to her.

But danger looms when Marina’s wastrel, fortune hunting father returns, intent on claiming his daughter.

Willa and Devil must work together to keep the little girl safe… is it a recipe for disaster or a recipe for love?

The Hellion Club Series
Book 1 – A Rogue to Remember
Book 2 – Barefoot in Hyde Park
Book 3 – What Happens in Piccadilly
Book 4 – Sleepless in Southhampton
Book 5 – When an Earl Loves a Governess
Book 6 – The Duke’s Magnificent Obsession
Book 7 – The Governess Diaries

“Grab your copy here today!”